What is he thinking?

So my husband decided to leave last week and said he wanted a separation. However, three days later I found out that he actually left me and my kids for another woman. This is his third time doing so. I told him I was not taking him again. However, he keeps giving me mixed signals such as, he doesn't want anything to change such as materialistic things house, car, bills... i'm a full-time student and I'm going to school for nursing but I don't understand is he serious this time about breaking up. He told me he broke up with the girl in that he doesn't have feelings for me but yet he continues to try to make me jealous. And I don't understand why? Should I just leave him be or what should I do? I still care for him because we spent 13 years together but I'm tired of being cheated on and lied to. Do y'all think that he really wants to move on this time or do you think he's playing with my emotions once more? He said he doesn't want to divorce he just wants to be separated.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• i say: who cares? you're better off without this slime ball... as are your kids.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• This is the third time you let him do this? You need to get some respect for yourself. Fuck that guy of course he doesn't want a divorce cuz then he would have to pay child support and maybe alimony (depending on what state you live in) a separation is perfect for HIM cuz he has somewhere to store his stuff somewhere to go when he gets booted by this tramp he's doing now. Don't waste any more of your life with him. Who cares if he's serious this time, its time for you to get serious. Get out from under his thumb he will toy with your emotions just for the fun of it, it gives him a sense of power and the making you jealous is to try and make you think that you are unworthy of being treated with respect, love, and kindness. And you do deserve it.