I went on a blocking spree on Snapchat about two months ago. Last month, I cleared out my block list. A few days after that, I get a notification that someone I blocked/unblocked, added me again. Two weeks after that, another person I previously blocked also added me again. My question is... does Snapchat automatically readds you to that persons friends list or did those people have to search and add me again willingly?
What happens when you unblock someone on Snapchat?
What Guys Said 0
Be the first guy to share an opinion
and earn 1 more Xper point!
What Girls Said 2
They have to re-add you1
If you unblock them they'll be able to see your videos and snaps.0
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.