Why exes that dump you and treat you like shit get to move on with their life without remorse?

yeah, I'm that salty guy, my ex dumped me after mistreating me.
it's been 4 months (maybe 5) since she dumped me and wanted to stay friends but i never replied to her texts again because she offended me a lot.

Why exes that do that get to move on like nothing happened? meanwhile the dumpee get to feel angry at times, just judging other people as the same shit-face as their ex, and being label as a crying baby if they dont fully recover, move on and forget about it?

it makes me angry because while i waste my energy feeling like this and its really hard to stop it, she gets to move on really easily since she wasn't HURT ONE FUCKING BIT, life all about parties, fun and fucking whatever she gets and meeting mad dudes in college, that selfish worthless bitch.

Also, i moved to another city so i dont know anyone, so i dont have a social life, I don't have a job and I feel like I graduated college for nothing because every job i've had is a temporary thing and is not even on the filed i majored in.

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• So really your issue is with yourself. You feel like you haven't done shit with your life. Let me stop you! This is not your ex's fault. Sure it's easy to place blame on another individual for the way something turns out for us. Because taking responsibility and owning our own shit had potential to damage our pride. So I'm here to tell you fuck that shit! Own your shit man. This is your life! Get yourself out of this depression! You need to wake up and own your life! Take control of it once more. Fix the things you don't like within your own self. But baby steps. This is key! Clear your mind of all that negative bullshit. Wrote out your feelings. Burn them. Offer them to someone who's always listening. You are never alone and always heard! You hear!!

0|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy