How to give unspoken hints to him?

i really like this guy and i have for awhile. i think he may have feelings to me too.
but like i really wanna kiss him haha how can i hint to him that i wanna do that without saying anything? im not good with these kinds of situations!
any tips? guys especially?

0|0
1|3

Most Helpful Girl