Women - How would feel about dating a virgin, in the truest sense of the word?

And I do mean virgin, as in I have zero experience, no sex, no touching, no kissing, and I have never had a date with anyone. At 20 I have never done anything with a girl not even holding hands! (god I feel like a loser)

I have had a hard childhood and when my hardships were over I was 15 and had a job helped pay bills and dealt with the drama of my mother. In other words I have always taken care of my family and I put that above everything else.

In the past few years I have been more devoted to myself and less involved with my family. But when I think about asking a girl out or if a girl shows interest in me, I start to think about my total lack of experience with girls and I get scared, think about what she will think, worry that I will look like a loser for making it to my age without any experience, etc.

And please be honest, maybe give me a few tips on how to tell a girl, if at all, this news. Like if your were dating a guy like me would you like him to tell you upfront or rather get to know him better? would delaying telling you be a bad idea?

Updates:
By the way I'm not a virgin by choice. If I had the chance I would have taken it, I have just been too busy to do anything.
I don't mean to sound obsessed or overly eager to "lose it" by saying I would have taken the chance if it came along, its more like I have a high sex drive, or really overactive libido

0|0
5|1

Most Helpful Girl

• First of all, you aren't a loser, and probably not as unusual as you think you are! Now...