Ladies would you date a guy who never had a date until 24?

I'm a 24 year old student and yeah I've never been on a date.

I was unpopular in HS and it kinda stuck with me. To deal with my sadness I ate and got big. I had a growth spurt and it kinda evened out and I'm 6'4 now and my weight is ok, still a little big but ok. I get told I'm good looking by some people.

I just never had the balls to ask a girl out and I'm wondering if I even have a chance now with the girls from my uni if they find out how pathetic I am.

Would you date a guy who never had a girl therefore is a virgin at everything?

I feel like I have a lot of love to give and I wouldn't need to be taught anything cause I'm a grown man and I know how to keep social relationships so a romantic one would be a challenge but I'd have a game plan.

0|1
4|4

Most Helpful Guy

• You've got so many strikes on you it's going to be extremely tough. Girls generally don't like leading much of anything outside of spending money on clothing/shoes/apparel.

At this point, you can't admit you're THIS inexperienced. Remember, girls generally don't like leading because that is a masculine trait. If she leads, you're a subordinate with no shot. You're a friend at best. Period.

You can say that you've taken a break for a while to focus on your studies/career (discipline and focus is very masculine and attractive). But to have to count on her to show you the ropes will turn her off. You'll be seen as beta material, not the MAN she wants to LEAD and DOMINATE.

Be confident. Yes, that's a masculine trait as well. Practice makes perfect. If you fake it enough your mind will start believing it and your actions will soon follow. Think of the positives about yourself because truth be told, there is always an optimistic way of viewing things. So long as you don't let the pain inside show on your face, she'll see you as a STABLE, CONTROLLED, and CONFIDENT man.