Girls: What would you think of a guy who did this job? Would it put you off dating him if you had a better job?

I work part time in a small bicycle shop earning a low-ish wage. $300/Week. I am a uni graduate doing it as a stop gap until I find a career or take further study. Have been doing it for about 9 months since I graduated. Would this put you off a guy especially if you had a better job.

• Yes
    25% (3)50% (1)29% (4)Vote
  • No
    75% (9)50% (1)71% (10)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Early 20s and still live with parents
Looking for opinions of other 18-24s ideally

0|0
7|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I dont think it shouldn't matter because it is almost like a guy has a great job, girl dates guy, guy loses job, girl leaves him because of it!! Not right if a guy is going through a hard time it shouldn't matter, money should never be a ractor in a relationship because a relationship is a partnership, and needs to work during hard times. Also money comes and goes and any woman who determines dating material by a paycheck is shallow!!!

Money should not play a factor in a factor if i like a guy or not, money shouldn't matter in a relationship or potential relationship!!! Money comes and goes. Heck i was a single mom of 2 working 2 full time plus jobs gave up one to be a full time student, my boyfriend was couchsurfing, and had no job when i met him didn't stop me from loving him!!! Now i am pregnant with his baby being pampered like no other he told me he wants mevto be a stay at home mom and now he is making enough to provide plus some!!!

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 6