Girls would you date a guy who was always alone?

I'm 23 years old and in university now. I've never dated and I never had any friends. I was bullied and beaten in high school and didn't even realize I might have a chance at friendship in college cause I was so used to ducking.

People especially grown ups and colleagues like me a lot. I'm hard working and reliable and always put other people first.

I also got better looking since my height followed my weight now I'm 6'3 which seems to be a bad thing to most girls.

This means my circle of friends isn't there and I have zero experience with women.

Ladies would you ever date a guy like me? (If you felt some kind of attraction of course )

0|0
8|0

Most Helpful Girl

• First of all 6'3? Damn boy, that's hot! At least for me becasue I'm mainly attracted to tall guys.
    I feel sorry you had to put up with a lot of assholes growing up, but now you're a man, the whole world is at your disposal. Go out, live your life. If you're afraid of bumping into people of the past, I'm not saying move away, but start your day like clean new slate and move forward not backwards. People you meet now, do not know of your past or problems and you don't have to let them know until you know them better or bring it up.

As for dating, yeah, of course I'd date you. You seem like a nice guy who just needs some confidence and motivation. Don't give up! Maybe join a group of your interest, that's some of the best places to meet people.

All the best! You can do this! :)

1|0
    0|0
    • Very well said HH.

• Show All
    • Thanks I try :)

• @Asker Thank you for your sweet compliment! :) Don't give up, there are a lot of nice people out there who would love to be your friend.Just give it sometime and I'm sure you'll find the girl of your dreams :)

What Girls Said 7