Girls: can a hot body compensate for an ugly face?

I've been working out for a few years now (it helps with mood, confidence etc.) , i have a pretty ripped body (think lean male model or fitness trainer), the problem is that this sort of physique is not very noticeable when clothes are on.

Lately i've been thinking of hitting the gym and getting bigger (but also keeping defined).

I ask this because i can alternatively use that time to better my programming skills and focus on my career more.

Please be 100% honest, it would help me a great deal in this choice and i would not waste time in the gym and be productive instead.

So , would you date or have sex with a guy with an ugly face but a great body?

I'm not a player...i just want a relationship..

I won't ask that about money, because i already know the answer lol. I know girls with hot bodies but ugly faces have no trouble getting men, but it does not seem to work for men...

Also please explain why your answer is an yes or no, describe the process if you will..

Thanks in advance.

• Yes
    57% (8)40% (2)53% (10)Vote
  • No
    43% (6)60% (3)47% (9)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Also , to avoid hypotheticals , please think of yourself when you answer, would you personally do it?

0|0
10|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Physical traits are good too but I go more off personality. Thats great you workout and take care of yourself as you should. What you may find ugly about yourself, i may find it attractive. :) Not every girl is going to completely go mostly off of physical traits. I think a nice guy with a heart whoose confident is attractive. I dont want a guy whoose all body and isn't genwine. :) So to answer your question, No not if he can't follow it up with a good heart. :)

0|1
    0|1

What Girls Said 9

• I don't really notice a guy's body, unless he is really skinny (almost literally just bones) or morbodly obese, so to me it would never compensate a pretty face.