So, I called her, she called me back 2 hrs later, and we're meeting this saturday. What should we talk about?

So, I'm very happy she agreed she agreed to meet this Saturday at 2 pm, downtown. I wanna know how to keepour time together from being awkward, and good topics we should talk about to have a good time.

I'm not very good at being funny, since I'm very shy around girls. Girls, what should we talk about? And what's the best time to tell her how I feel? Should I just tell her right away, or should we break the ice by having a small conversation first?

But at least I took the courage to ask her out, which is a huge step to improving myself, and I'm learning a lot from this experience.

Updates:
Also, I'd really like to thank all the girls here for giving your honest opinions. I'll remember everything you guys taught me about relationships, and to thank you all, I'll give you all hi fives!
How do I tease a girl without scaring her off? I don't wanna over do it, so some tips on teasing would be great.

0|0
3|1

Most Helpful Girl

• You've been asking questions about her since god knows when! So cute! *_*
    I she's leaving for Canada next week, make it fast. Don't blurt out things right away, but don't stall the matter with small talk. You don't have to tease her. You can talk to her about anything under the sun. Seriously. Talk to her about yourself too, don't just nod at whatever she says.
    LET HER KNOW SOON.
    ^_^

0|1
    0|0
    • Awe, thank you ^_^ I wanna tell her how I feel soon before she leaves canada, and she's the first girl I've asked to go on a date with, and its my first time telling a girl how I really feel about her.

• I'll definitely let her know how I feel! Thanks!

What Girls Said 2

• I think there was a first part of this question I didn't see but I will do my best to answer from this.