Is she interested or not? someone help me before I go insane!!

ok, so I've just signed up to this because im literally going insane over a girl i met and asked out. here's the story:

i met this really nice and pretty girl a few years older than me at work (im a student). i got to know her over a couple of weeks for several hours a day at work and we got on really well and had lots in common and she seemed jappy and laughed a lot around me etc etc. I finally decided to ask her out and see what happens on my last day where she worked. she said yes and seemed delighted and asked me if i wanted her number before i could ask her for it. following this, she asked me to call her number to make sure I've got it. this was back in april.