My boyfriend's parents know we had oral sex, WHAT SHOULD I DO?

My boyfriend's moms know that we had oral sex and i can't contact him anymore because they took his phone away. We're both fifteen and we love each other, and my mom doesn't know. I'm moving in a week, but we love each other and plan on having a long distance relationship. My mom would be furious if she found out and would forbid me from seeing him and ground me forever. I've never done anything like this before coming from a Christian background, and neither has he. We're both virgins.

Updates:
Should I break up with him?
Apparently his mom wants him to tell my mom what happened in person...😓 I'm going on vacation for two weeks and we're moving by the 15th of July so... are they going to tell her while I'm not there?

0|0
7|8

Most Helpful Guy

• no no no
    you can't break up with him just because of a blow job or whatever. 15 is a tad young id say, but hey it happened. And your boyfriends parents aren't going to keep the phone forever you know this. But you should really get into contact with him or at lease meet him before you move to establish the parameters of this long distance thing (how long is this distance... because if its a new york to california thing... thats impossible lmao)

1|0
    0|0
    • It's only two hours away within the same state. We'd still see each other about twice a month for speech competitions.

• alright well then there yah go... still hard though but i hope it works

What Guys Said 7

• You need to tell your mom, seeing as his mom wants him to tell your mother you have to let her know first. You want to cushion the blow. Seeing as you love him and plan to spend a long time with him, you'll have to ease relations with his parents too. And you don't want your mom to first find out from your embarrassed boyfriend with his mom standing in the background.