What do u think Relationship or education?

Guys and girls what do u think which should be In first preference dating or education

• RELATIONSHIP
    8% (1)18% (2)13% (3)Vote
  • EDUCATION
    92% (11)82% (9)87% (20)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
9|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Well it depends on the education you are talking about - I think the school system is retarded, I enjoy learning but I hate school and the way the system puts you into a category of being smart or dumb based on the subjects they deem fit. I think you can learn a lot more about yourself and your strengths and what you are interested in while in a relationship.

0|0
    0|0
    • Lol I'm studying engineering.

• Show All
    • Thanks for most helpful! (:

• We'll u deserve it :)

What Girls Said 8

• Education first. Always.

0|1
    0|0
    • What if I lose her
      And some other guy takes her before I do

• Then it wasn't meant to be.

• :(
      Ok then thanks for your time

• You take care of your self before you make a relationship number one. If you can have a good balance of the two your doing well but a relationship is a distraction if it's serious. Took me three years after graduating hs to get back into school for something basic and another three years. I should of gone to college right when I graduated and not worrying about a relationship like I did. Life would be so different if I followed the right path.

0|0
    0|0
  • Both. In the last relationship I was in we were both in school at the same time. He was getting his MBA and I was in the process of finishing my BA. We would study together, take study breaks together *wink* Lol I really think you just have to balance both. And have a partner that understands.

0|0
    0|0
  • Education always comes first.

0|0
    0|0
  • my fathr alwayz sayz edu. but i hate it nd dnt agree jst whn i b 16 or 17 i wll b doin both >_<

0|0
    0|0
  • Education can sometimes give more pleasure and satisfaction than ur shitty lover

0|0