I need a guys opinion on why I can't get a boyfriend?

So I am always told I am pretty but I never thought so. My guy friends, family, and strangers compliment me. Still I have never dated anyone. I am friends with more I guess what you call "popular" guys. I didn't realize it until someone I just met indirectly told me. I personally don't think I am anyone special. I a good bit of friends. I am a staight A student. I have a fun personality. I am in crazy and a risk-taker. What's wrong with me?

Updates:
I have been asked out but they are all jerks.

0|0
3|9

Most Helpful Guy

• I've never dated anyone either. Maybe it's because you are intimidating and guys don't want to ask you out because getting turned down by a pretty girl is hard on a guy. You have a very out-going personality and you hang out with popular guys. Which is another reason why guys don't want to ask you out. Maybe ask them out and see what happens? Hope this helps! :)

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 8

• hahaha there's nothing wrong with you, you're an interesting girl. you just haven't met the one just yet. be patient, he will come along and will happily sweep you off your feet.

0|0
    0|0
  • Have you actually asked out anyone?

0|0
    0|0
  • Oh Noobless would love you...

0|0
    0|0
    • What do you mean?

• Show All
    • Thank you so much! And I hope that guy doesn't find me!! Lol

• Yw. Hahaha you removed your picture. Wise girl.

• Can u show meh a HAWT pix before i judge c:

0|0
    0|1
    • I don't know how to show a picture. And hot is a broad term.

• Lol juz a normal pix >.>
      Go to Summary and u should see the word UPDATE next to ur avatar and click on it to upload one or else upload it to tinypic. com and paste the link on here

• If a chick hangs out with a lot of guys. I'd just assume that she's taken.

0|0
    0|1
  • http://i61.tinypic.com/2jewd29.jpg maybe. I could be wrong

1|1
    0|0
  • You must be ugly

0|0
    0|0