Ladies do looks matter as much as we guys think?

Now I know obviously there has to be SOME kind of physical attraction. But I've seen some fairly average to even ugly dudes that have fairly attractive girlfriends. And no these dudes weren't rich or "got a huge cock" (that part I don't actually know. Just assuming). I mean like I work at a retail store and this dude came in yesterday that was straight up so drunk and high that I'm pretty sure he was on another planet and he's been in jail before too. But he said he's got 3 sons. I'm like "why the fuck are girls attractet to you?" Maybe because he's a a "bad boy" but that dude didn't look that good and he walks around sagging his pants and looking like he's high.

0|0
7|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm sure for some girls looks are a lot more important but for me, looks aren't even that close to the top of my priority list. I've had some really bad experiences with men in my past and I'm just looking for a companion and someone I can spend my time with and who can make me happy. Attraction helps yes but with my previous boyfriends I've been friends with them first and the attraction has been built along the way. I know some people might disagree but I don't always need an overload of initial attraction, I tend to grow into people and grow to find them attractive, although there has to be at least one or two things I like about them physically to begin with.
    I also don't have a very high sex drive so I tend to value other qualities a lot more. His personality is the most important thing: common interested, sense of humour, kindness, reliability, loyalty etc. Looks are secondary for me :)

0|1
    0|0
    • Damn... if every girl was like you, the world would be a much better place hahaha

• Aww lol thank you, although I'm sure some guys would disagree on the sex drive front! lol ;)