Can you tell me your experience that you had with a girl or a boy that you like?

For example: tell me what happen or a story

0|0
1|1

What Guys Said 1

• Over this last summer I studied abroad in Sicily. One night I was drinking at my friends when I met this girl named Gabby. Now Gabby was one of three girls in my life who had stopped me dead in my tracks. She was beautiful and just seemed to have this personality that left me speechless. With the other two girls I had been a coward and hadn't done anything but then I just had this recurring thought that all I needed was 15 seconds of insane courage (Matt Damon says it in We Bought a Zoo). So I talked to her and had a great conversation with her. The next night I was at the same friends place and the same girl was there. We talked all night before I started to walk her home. While walking her home we started drunk swing dancing in the road, and it was awesome. As a car was coming I picked her up and moved her out of the way, and that was when we first kissed each other. Then we decided to go to the beach and make out for a little bit. After this we went back to her place. The next few days were still great, we would meet up for either gelato or coffee, went on a walk, but then she started getting distant. I tried talking to her a week later to find out what was going on and told her I would like the chance to get to know her. She turned around and walked away in the middle of me talking. A week after this I was away on a trip to some volcanic islands and when I came back found out that she had slept with my TA (who knew how I felt about her). It was at this point that I realized she just wanted a fling without those feelings and it was my development of them that drove her off.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1