Guys, just tell me honestly, am I not attractive?

Ok, I'm an Asian girl, and as u see, I'm not good at English. When guys comes and talking to me... it's soooo hard and afraid because my eng is too short. So i always wondering about this. Am I not attractive?
'And actually, people says to me pretty or hot'it's just not my opinion'

Oh and I'm really trying to learning English.

So, Just tell me have u met a girl who not good at Eng before? If yes, it is becoming increasingly tedious? or never met before, you think that it's gonna be boring?

0|0
0|9

Most Helpful Guy

• As long as you're learning english, it is not a problem.
    It's not a problem because you're learning and your English skills will grow.
    The best way to learn English is to use it to teach a boy you like, how to speak your language. Teach each other. It's a kind of sharing.

0|0
    0|0
    • Oh I wish I could find.

What Guys Said 8

• Well you are trying to learn and that is what matters. Let me put it this way if we knew each other and I liked you then it would not affect my feelings for you if I found out your English was not the best. I would still like you just as much and I would actually help you learn, even if you were just a friend I would help you learn to.

0|0
    0|0
    • Wow your are soooooo nice!! thank you!!
      Haha and I wanna meet you lol

• Show All
    • Lol I did. And thanks <333

• Lol you hadn't when I left the comment and your welcome <333

• Well guys are visual, you are asking about attraction but you are not talking about your looks. Tbh, if guys like you the language is not a barrier, it could be considered cute actually.

0|0
    0|0
    • Sorry about that.. hahabut thank you!