I really like a girl but I don't know how to act on it or how to tell her everything?

I really like a girl in college, She is in my class and is really quiet, but i am also really quiet and shy. She has no other friends in class or college from what i can tell. However i met her on a night out in a nightclub and she was really open and so nice and everything, she wasn't too drunk, like she had a bit to drink but not too much. We talked and danced until the nightclub was closing She said she had fun and said her last boyfriend would not dance with her at all so she thanked me. i saw her at college the next day and she saw me, she just smiled at me. I really want to ask her out but i am too scared and also i have no experience at ALL with girls and wouldn't even know where to start. like i have never even kissed a girl. I have always wanted to keep all that for someone special but now i think it might hinder my chances, like if i told her that eventually would she be put off? like im nearly 21 so she might think its weird

Updates:
Hey everyone, just wanted to let ye know that I was talking to her on the way to class. I asked her out and she said yes. I asked what she wanted to do so she said Diner at her place tomorrow. So thanks everyone for there advice

0|0
5|0

Most Helpful Girl

• You should ask her out on a specific date to a specific place at a specific time. (Trust me, leaving the arrangements up in the air is always frustrating after a while.) Sounds to me like there's a good chance she will say yes. You don't have to tell her that you're saving your first kiss, etc. until you've gone out with her on a couple dates first (or sooner, if she tries to kiss you early on).

1|1
    0|0