What ethnicity are you commonly attracted too?

All of them! I really don't have a favorite. As long as a guy can make me happy and smiles, nothing else really matters. But, usually, because I'm mixed, they don't seem to like me.

0|0
9|19

Most Helpful Guy

• I wouldn't not try to have a relationship with her race or anything, but I do prefer mixed.

0|1
    0|0
    • I jumbled my words so much, I meant to say that I would try to have a relationship with a girl regardless of her race, lol.

• lol, no worries.

What Guys Said 18

• First northern Europeans, then eastern Europeans, then south Europeans... then bla bla bla

But I don't really favour races. A beautiful girl from Asia is better than a not so beautiful girl from northern Europe. I values beauty (both inside and outside) above all other criteria.

0|1
    0|0
  • Not so much to Asians, but I've had some good experiences with Thai and Philippino.
    Brazilian can be irresistible.

0|1
    0|0
  • Ethnicity isn't really a factor for me. Body type and smell are the bigger factors.

0|1
    0|0
  • i prefer caucasian (white) and Asian girls but general looks are more important. i´d date a decent looking girl from every ethnicity.

0|1
    0|0
  • Your right it doesn't matter, as long as that person can make you smile. Love comes in all sizes and shapes and colors haha. I raise my OJ to love and its beautiful random nature. hahaha.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm more attracted to the individual's looks rather than race, but around 7/10 times a girl who catches my eye will be white like myself. The next 2/10 would be black/mulatto and the last 1/10 would be everything else. Just a guesstimate.

0|0
    0|0
  • Igbo Nigerian. I have no preference.

0|1
    0|0
  • European, middle eastern, hispanic, latino, far east Asians are attractive, pacific Islanders, whites in general.

0|0
    0|0
  • Whichever one is attracted to me. Seriously.

0|0
    0|0
  • Anything European and white.

0|1
    0|1