Why Do I Attract Loser Females? Does This Happen To Other Guys?

Hey! This is just something that has been bugging me for quite sometime. I always seem to attract loser females... but I cannot attract women that actually want to do something with their lives.

By loser females, I am talking about the following type: Severely depressed women, chronic drug users, single moms who are struggling or women who don't want to work and want a sugar daddy.

This has been happening to me since high school. The last girl that liked me in high school went to jail last week for selling cocaine -_-. I read about that in the newspaper.

I'm a very educated guy. I have a bachelor's degree. I have a job. My own car. My own place. I like to stay in shape. Read books and write. Stay up to date with current events. Enjoy dressing nice. And I am also a very driven person and I believe that hard work makes all the difference. I am also still a virgin, because I want to lose it with a girl that I click with (not wait till I am married, but someone I really like).

Despite the way I carry myself and the confidence I have to make my dreams become a reality, it always seems the types of girls listed above take notice of my status and try hard to get with me.

I don't even have to approach these girls for them to start trying to talk to me. They just come to me and start trying to make moves.

When I try to find a woman who has the same ideals as me, I always get shrugged off, denied dates, canned or friend-zoned.

Does this kind of thing happen to any other guys?

0|0
5|2

Most Helpful Girl

• Depression doesn't make you a loser. Being a single mom and struggling doesn't make you a loser.

Dick.

Try struggling with depression. You'll be enlightened by how goddamn hard it is to keep going.