Ok... I need objective girls opinions about my looks and vibe I give off (it will really help me out... even at my age as I am not good with women)?

With a push from somebody on this site, I uploaded some pics of myself for objective scrutiny so I know if I am at least ok. I don't want to put it on this main thread so please message me if you are a great person who wants to help a dude on his knees. I will respond with the links to my pics.

Updates:
Wow... crickets anyone...

0|0
3|0

Most Helpful Girl

• There really is someone for everyone - you just have to believe it to the depths of your soul. Maybe you are focusing too much on the negative aspects of your personality, or physical appearance. When we focus on our own negative qualities, these are highlighted to those around us. You need to start looking at yourself in a more positive way. Write down 5+ positives qualities that you like about yourself! and how you can display theses more. E. g. Your smile- than smile more- nothing is more attractive than a smile. Your eyes- than make an effect to exchange more eye contact with people. Etc. With the men that I have dated attractiveness, is far down on their list of top qualities. As confidence, humour, ability to laugh at oneself, kindness, integrity, honesty are far more important.

0|0
    0|0
    • Thank you but you know what the problem is, my mom, family and... my female friends all say I have a nice smile, but not one of those female friends ever dated me. So I don't really know if the positive attributes that I have, really exist. The other problem with all this: many years of "non-love" starts to rob you of your humour and kindness. I don't even believe in love actually (and that in itself is a tragedy). Anyway, I am trying to pick myself up...