How many non-religious women are virgins or low count?

I'm a college freshman virgin guy myself but not the religious type that wants to wait till marriage. I just want a long-term relationship with a special girl. Once I'm done with college then yes I would be interested in forming a family.

This is my ideal girl:
1) Non-religious (super bonus if she's agnostic or atheist) virgin girl or low count... would be cool to lose it together
2) Smart and career minded
3) Family oriented
4) Pretty, thin and takes care of herself
5) Humorous and kind; awesome personality

So was wondering how many girls fit that description. Also how many girls are actually waiting but not because of religion but would be ok doing it in a relationship? It's great you want to take as much time but I'm not going to wait till marriage, not that extreme.

Updates:
Hopefully church isn't the only place to find the girl I'm looking for. I don't want church girls.

0|0
4|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Im a non religious virgin lol. I haven't been in a committed relationship with someone yet, so it hasn't happened yet.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

• I'm atheist, not a virgin, but only had 2 partners. My ex and my current. I'm 23, I had my first bf at 19. Before him, I never kissed, never hugged, never held a guy's hands. My friends used to call me a "mega virgin" haha.
    I've pretty much been atheist for most of my life.
    As for family oriented, Hispanics are like that. We will fight for family, be there for family, and care most about our family. But be careful, if you cheat or break a Latina's heart, her brothers, cousins, or dad will want to fight you. Not even joking.
    I'm a Nutrition and Biology major, I want to be a doctor, and I think eating well is important.
    I'm not single, my bf is a devout Christian but we get along. :)