I just met a great guy, but I'm moving soon. What to do?

I graduated from college in May and have been living in the city since then for an internship. I didn't really have that great of a summer, didn't love my job or my new home--but to be honest, I think it was all just an adjustment phase. I have terrible anxiety and went on some anti-anxiety medicine which has made a world of difference in my life. I'm now making friends, enjoying my time here and my new city. Last weekend I met a really great guy and we just clicked. We're going on a date this weekend, but the problem is that I am supposed to move back home (across the country) at the end of October. I got out of my apartment lease, but I haven't put in my two-weeks notice at work, so it would be possible for me to stay a little longer ( a few more months) if I found a sub-lease. I'm finally starting to make friends and I don't want to move back home and have to start over. Things are starting to go well for me, should I stay where I am or go home? (It should be noted that I do love my home and have been excited to go back until things started looking up. I flip-flop on my decision because I like both cities, but my family is at home).

0|0
1|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 1