Girls! Your chance to be Brutally Honest! What's on your mind?

Ok Im new to this. And there's a question I've always wanted to ask..

BUT DONT HOLD BACK! NO SUGAR COATING I ACCEPT NOTHING BUT ABSOLUTE HONESTY!

Girls say looks aren't important, but I've seen many examples that are the complete opposite! Even from girls that say this! If a girl doesn't find the guy attractive then no matter how awesome he is... She will never see him romantically! Friend-zone... now ABSOLUTE HONESTY, believe me there will be no hurt feelings..

Go nuts;)

1|0
21|1

Most Helpful Girl

• Okay, looks matter somewhat. Like maybe a guy isn't my type, but he's not ugly. Then I get to know him, and he has an amazing personality. That personality makes that person 10 times more attractive. He then becomes somebody I label as attractive, because their personality has made them become that way. Now say you meet a really hot guy, but he's a jerk. The more often you see his ugly personality you begin to realize that that person is truly unattractive. Their bad personality makes them unappealing mentally and physically.
    So regardless of who is more physically attractive, it's all a loss if they aren't beautiful inside too. So looks vs. Personality? I'd say personality is the most important. Looks play a part, they're what initially you see when you meet a person. So, at first a girl might not like you, but that's based on looks. When she really gets to know you her opinion may change, because personality is who you are. It's shallow to only like someone based on looks, that's infatuation. Not love. Love is when you accept someone, and love them knowing they have flaws. Loving somebody for WHO they are, looks are minuscule compared to that.

3|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 20