Rate my profile pic?

I've never done this before but... Rate me? Be honest please!

0|0
2|27

Most Helpful Guy

• Yes, Kiara, you are of course beautiful with your wonderful hair and eyes, but we cannot see your figure nor your inside your head. You certainly don't need reassurance as far as your physical appeal. If you have a personality to match I'd give you my highest rating. I'm not meaning to insult you, this is just an impersonal remark: a beautiful bitch is still a bitch and no one wants to be around her.

Please allow me to suggest in a friendly way that you eat healthily, exercise, slow down on the alcohol, and get plenty of sleep. Take a study course, pick up a hobby, get a new boyfriend, or accomplish something that will inspire you self-confidence. Don't take the blame when things go wrong around you. Work on your self-esteem. You are not the target. One as beautiful as you was not made to suffer.

0|0
    0|0
    • Self-esteem is a thing I know I need to work on, but I’m not exactly sure I understand why you are suggesting the other things? I rarely go out, I never drink, I exercise every other day at the university, where I am getting a degree in prelaw. I always try to keep busy doing things that make me happy...

I know I should be smarter and not care what people say, but high school was pretty cruel to me, and my self-confidence issues can probably be traced to that time

• I just threw in the exercise and sleep stuff because that sometimes makes a difference in one's feeling of well-being. Since you are in school with a tight schedule and stuff of course you'll have those little gusts of insecurity.

If I walked into a room your face framed in in that blonde hair would immediately draw my attention, so you must be attracting the dudes somewhere. Your later comment confirms that you are an articulate and intelligent person.

What Guys Said 26

• You're very good looking. I definitely find you attractive and sexy

9/10

0|0
    0|0