Should I be worried about this other guy?

There's this girl I've been talking to for a couple months now, and we've hung out a few times, but we're nothing offical yet (We haven't even kissed or told each other we like each other yet; but we've both hinted at it).

Anyway, the other night on Facebook there was this guy who Photoshopped her head onto a picture of a guy holding a bunch of cats (she loves cats) and then said "I told you I'd do it, so I did!" She liked the status, but nothing more. I remembered this guy from a few months ago before me and the girl started talking; he had screencapped their texting conversation and put it on FB (again, she liked it but nothing more).

I didn't think much of any of this, but then when we were hanging out at her house last night I saw he was texting her, and whenever she got a text she would be silent until after she read and responded to it. Also, somehow we ended up talking about cats and she told me about that photoshopped picture, and how a FRIEND made it.

Needless to say, I got nervous and creeped on his Facebook page today (looks like a total tool btw), and he used to go to her old school but now lives like an hour away from her.

So my question is, should I be worried? She has every right to date this guy if she wants, because me and her are nothing official yet. But obviously, I don't want her to because I like her. However, the fact that she called him her friend worries me, I don't know why.

Any kind of advice would be appreciated!

0|0
1|1

Most Helpful Girl