Is this guy only looking for a hookup or something more?

So i basically met this guy off the infamous tinder app and I had been talking to him for a couple months, we really got to know each other but never actually hung out. The first time we hung out we just walked around downtown but we only got to hang out for an hour since I had to leave abruptly. The second time we saw each other he gave me options of going to a hookah bar seeing a movie or getting ice cream. We were supposed to see each other from earlier in the day but I didn't get home until around 9. When he picked me up and asked me what I wanted to do I told him it was all up to him, he ended up taking me to a lake and we just cuddled and laid in the back of his truck we started making out and he tried going under my shorts and I was taken off guard. I told him why I was upset and that I wasn't the type to just hook up with a guy I barely know and he tried to reassure me that he wasn't in it all for the hook up and he wanted to take the time to get to know me if i just give him the opportunity in doing so I was also telling him that I felt guilty for hooking up with him because I have a really good guy friend that just confessed his feelings for me and he’s in the hospital and I should figure out what Im going to do with my friend before I continue anything with him. He kept telling me that I make him feel good and that he wasn’t trying to just hook up with me and not get to know me at all, he kissed me before I left but I haven’t heard from him. This all happened last night and I’m not sure where to go with this, is he really only trying to hook up with me and was everything he said all talk?

0|0
0|3

Most Helpful Guy