Should I get my eyebrows tattooed?What do guys think about it?

Hi there, i've been thinking for quite a while now about getting my eyebrows tattooed and i can't seem to make my decision. i understand that its a permanent thing and i don't want to have any regrets after i get it done. I'm just curious about what you guys think? Do guys find you unattractive after you get it done?

0|0
7|10

Most Helpful Guy

• First... it's YOUR decision. You need to do what you want.
    My personal opinion... since you asked... is not to do it. As other's have said, I don't think it's attractive. You can do things with makeup and grooming (that aren't permanent).
    More importantly, society has stigma against this (if it's right or wrong is irrelevant)... and it's just the way it is. I am a business owner, and honestly would not give a person even the chance to show how great they are due to something like this. Again... understand that I'm not saying what right or wrong... I'm saying what's reality. You would be running into this situation all over the place.
    Yes, you can buck the system and fight that good-fight (which I would admire, because I believe people sound fight for individually), but is it worth it? I don't think so... but that's my opinion.
    I see so many beautiful girls do something like this and actually take away their beauty.
    Whatever you choose, good luck... and YOU decide... not a bunch of strangers on the internet. Good luck!

0|0
    0|0
    • Well, thank you for your opinion on this. I'm now having second thoughts about it. The only reason that i wanted to do it was because that i was tired of filling them in everyday. But, judging by the peoples on here and my friends, they all seemed to hate the idea of permanent make-up. You're right the way society is nowadays, they judge peoples mostly on their appearance. A certain Job requires a certain look. Like for instance, comparing a person who works at a clothes shop and an office lady.