A clever way to find out if a girl likes you and also being subtle and not letting out too much?

I want to know a clever way to find out if a girl likes me and if she has feelings for me at a relationship level and if she wants to date, I want to do it in a subtle so I don't destroy the friendship and in a way wear it be casual so it won't sound like a big deal?

0|0
1|1

What Girls Said 1

• Stare at her and tell her she looks pretty today it's just a compliment so it won't ruin the friendship but you will know based off her reaction

0|0
    0|0
    • okay so I am new to this whole dating thing, what type of positive response should I get from her, and what would be a negative response

• I was thinking since we are pretty good friends and asking her "I want you to be 100% and I will be too, I feel that our relationship can be more then just friends, do you feel the same way, and if you dont its fine I still want to be good friends" is this a good way of telling her and while looking into her eyes, what sort of stuff should I look for back

What Guys Said 1

• You like this girl as more than a friend? Then either ask her out or end the friendship. So many guys become friends with girls they one day hope to date, and worry about ruining the friendship if they let her know they like her. There is no friendship, because you're only pretending to be her friend while having the intention of being more with her, it's not the way to start a relationship.

You're going go have to start some flirty behaviour and see how she responds, if she's weirded out, she doesn't like you that way. If she reciprocates she might like you. This will be harder to do if you've been friends for a while.

0|0
    0|1