Do girls like writers such as myself?

I'm one of those people who prefers spending his time indoors worrking on ideas for stories or scripts. But the girls I normally like are the more out going ones and I dont know if they would like introverted writers like myself.

0|1
12|2

Most Helpful Girl

What Girls Said 11

• well I'm a bit of both, so yes i love it :) however, it would take a lot more than ur writing skills to impress.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm not going to like a guy just because he's a writer, no. I need more than that to spark interest. Maybe look for girls who share your interests.

0|0
    0|0
    • Of course, I know girls won't like me simply because im a writer but I was more interested in whether out going girls wouldn't mind guys (who have the other quzalities they look for) prefering to be indoors as they enjoy writing and would rather be working on that than going out to party or something

• Considering that all girls are different and that there are all types of girls out there (introverted/extroverted/shy/outgoing etc), then of course there are girls in the world who are like you, and who don't mind staying indoors vs. going to parties. I'm like that myself. I very rarely go to parties. Finding a girl who's like that shouldn't be too difficult.

• Yeah you're prob right. Thanks

• Yup, I'm a huge writer. Unfortunately I didn't pursue that because financially it isn't stable enough for me, but I try I write as much as I can. My teacher Mary was a writer and she shows me the movie that inspired her (dead poet society). Ever since this two influences in my life I knew I wanted to be an English teacher and a writer. Besides inspiring other kids it the only thing I've ever wanted to so In life. So yeah a guy whose a creative writer is very awesome for me

0|0
    0|0