She is always busy? How can I ask her out?

I recently received a message from a girl in one of my classes saying should we like to spend time together with me. I felt attracted to her so this was great! i problem is she is an actress and has a job so she is always rehearsing or working/studying. i just want a couple hours with her to see where this could go. But she always seems to be busy any advice?

0|0
2|2

Most Helpful Girl

• show up at the end of practice/rehearsal and take her to dinner or lunch, at the very least she will be gratefu

0|2
    0|0

What Girls Said 1

• If you really want to spend time with someone, even if you have a lot of thing to do, u find time to stay with him. I'm studying chemistry, I have a mixed schedule, I go to the gym & I'm doing my social service, but I have time to go out with the guy I like :)

0|1
    0|0
    • I know but she is always rehearsing and expressed to me that at the end of her day she just wants to sleep and relax. I got a date this week finally i am so excited! thanks for the insight!

What Guys Said 2

• I'm in the same situation. Every time I say we should do something together or she says we should spend some time together, she is always busy or has other plans. I feel like I annoy her when I ask so much, but it's hard to find a time when she doesn't have somewhere to be or something to do. The worst part is that I feel like she's lost interest in me because of I ask her if she has plans or if she wants to go out. I don't know what to tell you, but if she is interested in hanging out, you should definitely try to set something up. I hope it works out better for you than it did for me man

0|1
    0|0
  • im in the same boat at the moment. been so persistent with this one girl and she always say next week, then next week, the 2 weeks. i said ok your not interested. and she said yes i am. im just busy. so i know how you feel. did you ask her if she is generally keen or just not interested and putting it off

0|1