Am I too fat (or ugly) to date?

I really like that guy and he's way older than me (I'm turning 18 he's 25 please don't judge) and he's a hairdresser.. I'm an architecture engineer student, just started university this year.
I always go there and I notice he stares at me. I know I'm way too chubby but I thought he stares at me because you know typically anyone will think he stares bc he likes you.. I now obv think he's staring bc of the extra fat since people said that 175lbs is too huge for any guy no matter how pretty you are.. I'm not pretty or at least I'm not one of those who you instantly think wow she's pretty, and I'm short, not SHORT but like a little shorter than average and when I look in the mirror naked I love what I see.. but according to people it shouldn't be that way. Is that too much aside the useless fact that I'm dieting and being healthy?
I don't have any pictures because I got a new phone so I'll send random ones that are recent like a couple of days ago.. ignore the snapchat captions i'm weird
http://i.imgur.com/pO1hRdA.jpg (don't ask. these are the only ones I have and there's a small pic of me on top so why not)
http://i.imgur.com/vHP7mgX.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/d3Ioays.jpg
you can clearly see how short and fat I am in the last picture. please be 100% honest I promise I won't cry hahaha
thank you in advance

1|0
5|11

Most Helpful Guy

• I think what you said in your opening statement is really important and I wish more people felt the way you do.
    *Quote*
    "... and when I look in the mirror naked I love what I see".

There is nothing wrong with having a good self image. It will show on your face and that happy look will just make you more attractive.

You are quite pretty in those photos. And I'm sure you won't have any trouble getting the attention from guys. But will they be the right guys?

1|1
    0|0