Am I your type? Would you date me?

I'm studying business in college, love logic Japanese puzzles, cooking and singing, can speak 4 languages, am always loyal to bf. But am a bit childish and am not afraid to do silly stuff like jumping into a snow and making an angel.
s25.postimg.org/.../...10905066202_781488258_n.jpg

s25.postimg.org/.../...8068740485_1959858157_n.jpg

s25.postimg.org/.../...9_7359727760994580884_n.jpg

s25.postimg.org/.../...05_827075343687253703_n.jpg

• Yes, you are my type!!!
    54% (7)74% (28)69% (35)Vote
  • You seem pretty, but kind of creepy basing on your personality
    15% (2)3% (1)6% (3)Vote
  • Your personality is attrative, but not the looks
    0% (0)5% (2)4% (2)Vote
  • I wouldn't date you, would just have sex with you
    0% (0)13% (5)10% (5)Vote
  • You don't attract me at all
    31% (4)5% (2)11% (6)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
2|32

Most Helpful Guy

• I would so wife you I was 5 years older :P

0|0
    0|0
    • Depends on when you're turning 18. I obey laws, you know :DDD

• Show All
    • Pretty much :D

I understand you speak German, Wie geht's dir heute? :3

• Haha thanks for MHO! :)

What Guys Said 31

• In none of those pictures you are smiling.

Why not? A woman brings joy to a man's life.

Also... You can have everything in common with me, and it won't mean a thing if, when we first see each other, we are so spiritually/emotionally/chemically incompatible. We would literally be the most miserable couple together, doing fun things we both enjoy.

Sorry, I guess I am trying to say, who knows? I would have to meet you, first.

0|1
    0|0
  • You're honest about your shortcomings... this alone makes you a rarity, and very desirable, imao.
    What's not to like about your hobbies and interests?
    And you have an enchanting smile, so.. wow...

0|0
    0|0