I dont do things that I am not good at. .. Dating?

So basically im not good at dating.
Im 22 and I've never had a boyfriend. I've dated total of 5 guys.
1 who i was in love with for 4 years and who treated me like crap. 3 Who i didn't really care for..1 who i tried dating after i got over the douche bag, and i fell for him but unfortunatly timing was bad, but we are friends now,

Im just over all not good at dating. I hate going on dates , its as if im on a interview. I've only dated guys I've met online, the last one was from tinder.. haha you dont find true love on tinder come on.. how stupid was i?

Anyways.. anyone who isn't good at this dating thing? I just like being alone.

Updates:
I know so many girls who have a new boyfriend all the time.. how do they do it?

0|0
1|3

Most Helpful Guy

• I'm bad at dating too, and I wonder how most guys find it so easy to get themselves a girlfriend!

I've been in relationships before, but none of them worked out and I have been single for over 4 years now. Maybe if I put it at least a bit of effort, I can get a girlfriend. But I have a morbid fear of being rejected/friendzoned, so i have never asked a women out in my life. Even the previous relationships I had, the girls themselves made the first move.

So you see, you're not alone because there are so many people who suck at dating! I'm one of them too! :P

0|0
    0|0
    • i always get afraid and they all end up leaving so what is the point? something wrong with me? should i be more like all the otehr girls.. get a instagram account and take sexy pictures of myself everyday and put them out so that a guy will like me ? shake my ass half naked in the clubs? :p

• Show All
    • True.. i just can't imagen myself with a boy.. why would someone love me.. i think im afraid of dating because im tired of things going well for a month or so and being happy and suddently they begin to change