21 Y/o guy need advice?

Im looking for a general opinion on my current situation. A little background info on me is that im 21, 5'9 185 lbs, and im a welder. I have my own vehicle that i restored myself as im great with cars, i fish, hunt and know how to do a lot of things most guys my age can't and im very comfortable when im alone. im extremely passionate when it comes to music and i love a good party and dancing if i have enough in me haha, in my opinion im about a 6 or 7 out of ten looks wise, and I've been told by a few women that i have great style. So by the sounds of it i shouldn't have any problems with friends or girlfriends right? Wrong. Im a kissless dateless virgin that cannot control myself around women, i get insanely nervous and anything i try to say comes out awkward, I've been told i have have high standards because i refuse to date girls that smoke or are fat (which is untrue, chubby girls can be very beautiful and sexy, sometimes moreso than an average or thin girl) as you can imagine being around a lot of older guys i get rediculed for being a virgin which i try to brush off but it does really bother me (the only friends i have are older, all of my friends from school were assholes and the friendship ended in a fistfight because people dont have respect and they seem to always want to prove something hence why i hang with older guys and my fathers friends. There have always been girls hanging off me, sometimes literally hanging off me and sitting on my lap, etc hell even my sisters friends try to get with me. But i never take it anywhere because a lot of these girls have no ambition and sleep with tons of guys. I've only ever asked teo girls out, one girl i had an amazing connection with that made my heart pound thinking about her and she turned out to be bisex and had a girlfriend, and the other kind of awkwardly shrugged me off when i asked her number and later said that I made it awkward, advice?

Updates: