Hi to all my gag under 18 fellows I need ur HELP?

Dude's and gals hi
I need help I am not good with talking to guy's at all never have actually talked to one except on gag can u give tips or help. please please please please:)
Thank you in advance

Updates:
Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Read more

0|0
2|4

Most Helpful Guy

• Be yourself. Be comfortable there's nothing to worry about we are not going to bite. Just talk casually and follow the conversation but don't allow it to be too boyish if you're in the group. Simple!

0|0
    0|0
    • How can I be comfortable
      To shy and scared of guy's :(

• Go with friends. Then you'll be comfortable around your friends and feel comfortable around guys for this reason. Eventually it won't be so bad and this will feeling will wear off!

What Guys Said 3

• Guys could be just as scared to talk to you.

0|0
    0|0
  • If you're attractive guys will probably be more scared of you other than that act natural start with simple interactions in a group if you can talk to anyone not just guy just pick anyone and strike up a conversation good luck x

0|0
    0|0
  • u sure u never talked to a guy!

your welcome... end of comments!!!

0|0
    0|0
    • Yeah I haven't
      Never TALKED to a guy in person I've told u that

What Girls Said 2

• By asking for opinions from one specific group of people (only men, only women, or in your case only a certain age group) you are limiting yourself to possible answers and good advice. Just food for thought.

To answer your question, even though you didn't ask for it from me rofl, be confident in yourself. People put too much thought into this. Someone you like is just another human with flaws like everyone else. Don't put them up on some pedestal.
    If for some reason it doesn't work out the way you wanted, remember there are thousands upon thousands of guys you could meet in this world.