Persue her or not (Do I have a chance with her)?

Hi. Please, I need all the input I can get. Especially from the ladies.

I work as a bartender in a really nice bar in Liverpool. I love working there becuase of the place, the colleagues and the custumers.

I fell in love with a woman. We have a click with but she keeps me at a distance. She texts me every day but does not want to date me or even let me call her. She says she finds me a dangerous man. I know she was in an abusive relationship. Other guys hit on her but when they get touchy she walks away from them. She avoided guys when we were still close. Girls ask me if she is my girlfriend (becuase of her behaviour). I thought i was in the friend zone but: She talks to my colleagues all the time about me. She stares at me a lot (so my colleagues say). She gets jealous of the other girls talking to me. She loves me jokes.

We got into an argument we stopped talking all together. She still tries to make eye contact with me but she has competely changed. She's now letting guys touch her and she touches them back. They are in each others arms most of the night. She comes so close to them that they almost touch lips. When they try to kiss her she walks away from them. Every day a different guy. Except for one guy. I can tell he means more to her but she also walks away from him when he tries to kiss her. And it's almost like she makes sure i can see it. My colleagues tell me if they move to an area where I can't see it there is less touching.

I don't know what to do. I am trully suffering for months now because I care for her deeply. I want to forget her but it is so hard to do that while having to see this two to three times a week. I work there so I cannot escape it. I try to not see it but that is not working.

They way I see it these are my only options.
1) Change my job (but i love working there)
2) Make her mine.
3) See other girls (but I seldom see girls I like)