I have no experience but this girl gets around?

Im a high school senior who has never kissed a girl. It just never happened. Im not gross or perverted or anything really that would cause a girl to not go near me. I just tense up whenever an attractive girl talks to me.

there's a girl who I know has had a crush on me since Freshman year. She's really nice but the past two years she has turned into a I don't know sort of slut. This doesn't really bother me through.
So i found out that she is planning to hookup with me at a party this weekend. She found out I was a virign and thought it would be "fun"
I know she knows i have no experience but I'm afraid of disappointing her anyway. I've never even kissed a girl?
What should I do?

0|0
5|1

Most Helpful Girl

• This is me personally; I wouldn't lose my virginity to someone who gets around. I'd wait until you're with someone who genuinely is interested in you. It's way better than a hookup to be with someone who cares enough about you to take all the time necessary to help you... and better, satisfy you.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 4

• I mean if she knows then that's good I think it's up to you to decide if you want to hookup with her.. and if you do then I don't think you could disappoint her because she will know you aren't experienced just be careful

1|0
    0|0
  • Don't be pressured to do anyghing you're not ready for. I don't think if you haven't even kissed you should jump straight into sex. Take it one step at a time.

0|0
    0|0