Are there any girls that are virgns my age?

Seriously, I feel like barely any girls around my age (17) are virgins. Man, I really am a loser.

0|0
8|4

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm 18 years old (almost 19). I'm a freshman in college. Still a virgin.

There's nothing wrong with me. I'm not weird or unattractive. It's not like I don't want to have Sex. I do want to! And I've had a few boyfriends. But I've just never been in love. I want sex to be with someone I love. Not just for my first time either. I mean for every time. Sex should be with someone you love.

So I guess my point is that nothings wrong with you either. And if a guy I liked told me he was a virgin I would be glad. (Whether I was still a virgin or not). That's so much better than having slept with a bunch of girls. At least it would make ME feel better.

Don't be so hard on yourself. I know it's frustrating, but it'll happen when it happens :)

0|0
    0|0
    • Well, I've never had a mentally stable (and non-slutty) girl actually like me...

• You don't know that. I'm sure normal (non-slutty) girls have liked you at some point. Most girls aren't just going to come out and tell you they like you. Unless you put yourself out there first.

I'm speaking from personal experience. I'm a girl and I've NEVER told a guy that I like him (even if I do). I wait for them to initiate something. After they tell me that they like me or think I'm cute or whatever, THEN I'm willing to say that I feel the same.

So have you been putting yourself out there? Because that's the only way :)

What Girls Said 7

• I'm 21 and am a virgin. So... guess I'm not around your age? But because there are a lot of us older virgins... my guess is there are a lot of younger ones too :p You don't get to revirgin yourself :p

0|0
    0|0
    • I don't see why people act like its so special, though, being a virgin. I'm just upset that, of the 10% of girls that aren't in a relationship! only 2% of them will be in the same boat as me.