Why don't guys look at me?

Honestly I just want to see guys input on this topic. I am 19 years old turning 20 in a couple months. I just want to know why don't guys look at me? I have never been on a date, no ones ever had a crush on me, I've never even been kissed. I'm starting to think that I must be that horrible to look at or to even be that unattractive to even get a side glance. I am currently a sophomore in community college and I had finally thought this was my chance to meet some guys but then it's just like high school I got nothing. I would always compare my self to other girls at my high school and just say wow they are so pretty, all the guys would go them, they would pretty much do anything for them while I was in the corner just watching. I recently just made a tinder and I did get some likes but then it's like no one messages me. I'm sorry for the ranting I'm just trying to figure my situation. Any advice would help ! Please and thanks :)

Updates:
Okay I'll admit I am on the bigger side but I will say I workout on a daily basis, I have thunder thighs because I did dance and I have muscles, boobs and a butt. I'm 5'2 and pant size 14. But I don't look like it, I am trying to lose weight so badly because I keep hoping if I'm a size 2/4 guys will be more attracted to me...
I am very independent, it seems I have confidence when I talk to other people and give my opinions/answers but when it's thinking about my self on my looks and personality that is when I start to really get low on myself.

0|0
0|5

Most Helpful Guy

• maybe its the fact that you are only in a community college aha :p , im jkinng , but honesstly you sound great , soo idkk , maybe the guys around you are dumb

1|0
    0|1

What Guys Said 4

• Well it could be based on your looks. Without a picture, it's pretty much impossible to make an accurate judgement though. There are few guys who spend time chasing ugly girls. Not that I'm insinuating you're ugly by any means!