If you delete your tinder account, will you still appear to those you liked before you deleted the account?

As in will it still let them see you with an option to like or dislike?

  • Yes it will
    Vote A
  • No it won't, it will be as if you never were on tinder in the first place
    Vote B
Select a gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
01

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 0

Be the first girl to share an opinion
and earn 1 more Xper point!

What Guys Said 1

  • Obviously, no.

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...