GAGERS: Do you guys like innocent or airheaded girls?

I'm not dumb. I'm actually quite smart when it comes to hitting the books. Straight A student in college.

But... I'm pretty darn airheaded. Put it this way. Someone will tell me a sexual joke, I'll laugh out of obligation, then 5 minutes later, I'll finally say "OH I get it!" I'm not experienced at all. I was rather sheltered growing up. I haven't had a lot of contact with guys, so I'm a bit what people would call "innocent". I'm the type that blushes over little things. I even blush when guys talk to me, like.. what the heck?

I was wondering if guys hate this type of girl or if some might actually be attracted to this awkward goofyness? xD

Updates:
When I say I'm airheaded, I'm not referring to my sexual experience. I'm referring to personality traits that I have. I often have what people call "blonde moments", or sometimes I get lost in my own little world, or like the joke example I provided, jokes sometimes go right past me.

0|0
3|13

Most Helpful Guy

• I think both are endearing and attractive. I sort of have a thing for "ditzy" girls bossing me around. I also think innocent is cute and kind of nice? Like, being innocent morons together would be a beautiful thing.

I'm definitely someone whose attracted to awkward goofyness.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 12

• I for one, think airheaded girls are very attractive.

encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images

0|0
    0|0
    • Oh snap, where'd you find that picture of me! :D

• Errr... I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings, but you might not be my cup of tea.

You're saying that you're "book smart," but not necessarily "street smart"?

I prefer a mix of both.

0|0
    0|0