I've never had a boyfriend. What are you thoughts?

Guys constantly greet me in the streets, smile at me, hit on me at school, and stare at me and tell me that i'll look really hot when I'm older. (I'm a Freshman). Yet I've never had a boyfriend.. Not that I'm in any hurry to get one.. But.. What are your opinions?

0|0
8|6

Most Helpful Girl

• There's nothing wrong with that honestly, you are still young and will meet other guys in the future of course. You have a lot of time ahead of you. you are just a freshman in high school focus on your studies and don't rush into dating like I did when I was in middle school, I am in high school now and looking back I wish I had waited but I mean everyone makes mistakes. And something else I learned is that not a lot of high school relationships last throughout high school I know mine didn't, its kind of a long story. Which is why I decided to take a break and date older guys outside of high school in the future. Plus a lot of boys in high school are going through puberty, and some are immature. Your still young I wouldn't get caught into getting into a relationship just yet, trust me you'll be happy you waited. Start things slow with a guy and get to KNOW him first and be friends with him first and you will be, that's something I didn't do it in my first relationship. And enjoy your freshman year of high school because once you get past your 1st year it all goes by fast. I am a junior in high school and I will be graduating in two years. Good Luck.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 6

• my thoughts are you're still young and you have lots of time ahead bsically XD

1|0
    0|0