How to be assertive with a girl?

How can I be more assertive, dominant, and confident.
I'm trying to become a better man, I'm new to the dating scene, and realized these are trait females find attractive.
Also is it bad that I dont drive, but the girl I like does.

0|0
0|4

Most Helpful Guy

• Yep like the other guy said, be true to yourself. In HS I was such a little bitch. I'd follow everyone on what was cool, the music, the way they dressed, everything. There was little authenticity with me. I grew older and found my style, my music, my personality, my dislikes/likes. I'm down to express my dislikes or disagreements or when I feel I'm being put into an uncomfortable situation. I remember my first day at work, this bitch tried to give me trouble. I gave her a mouthful "What the fuck is a blueberry muffin? You're implying as if it's blue, I don't know what it is. It's my first day here. Did you know what everything was on your first day?". She never bothered me again.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.

What Guys Said 3