How to make a move on a girl I like?

a friend of mine is coming to my house tomorrow and were probably going to be alone to watch a movie and talk.
i've already been told by her friends that she's intreseted in me but im a moplete novice so how excactly do i get to a point where i kiss her and all?

1|0
7|10

Most Helpful Guy

• You have to initiate some sort of contact leading up to the kiss. Breaking the touch barrier will make the kiss more comfortable for her and less of a surprise.
    Do you hug when greeting each other?
    Sit close as possible while watching the movie,
    This is gonna sound really lame but once i turned the heat off in my house grabbed a small blanket and when my gf came over (i was 13 by the way and we hadn't done anything yet) we sat on the couch watching the movie and sharing a little blanket we got very close and i put my arm around her, she obliged and we ended up laying down together on the couch.
    Try to have plenty of pillows and stuff to make sure it is a comfortable environment for her
    Also when you go for the kiss DON'T THINK ABOUT IT. Don't use tongue just use lips
    if she keeps intently staring into your eyes and giggles at everything you say she probably likes you
    good luck.

2|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 7

• Just tell her how you feel about her and then make your move 😉 that's the best way to do it !

3|0
    0|0
  • Try this if you want but not in a preverted sexual tone: " please dont be alarmed but I really wanna make out with you. I know we both have our separate lives and something may come of it... but right now I would like to just enjoy a moment lost in your kiss."

Be totally upfront. But hang out for about an hour at least before posing the question.

Just a suggestion

1|0
    0|0
  • lol, you are sooooooo over thinking this. JUST DO WHAT YOU DO, be you and everything shall go smoothly. Namaste.

0|0
    0|0