How to handle dating two girls at a time?

I'm dating one of them from October and start dating the second one from last week.
The most important thing for me is not let them find about each other because I have a plan to break up with the first one before the new year.
Also its my first time that I'm dating more than one girl and I want to try it and find how it works.

0|0
4|3

Most Helpful Guy

• why would you plan a time to break up with someone? if you want to break up with them do it now. it's a real jerk move to already have checked out of the hotel but not straighten out your bill.

2|0
    0|0
    • How to break up just right now with no reason? It needs some time to explain her how I feel about our relationship and future.

• well if you have no reason to break up with her now then why do you have a plan in place to break up with her by the end of the month? if you have the reason now then why prolong the inevitable which is both careless and selfish. a break up is going to be hard no matter what but delaying it will certainly make it worse. if you know you're going to break up with her by the end of the month do her a bit of a favor and courtesy and break up now... rather than just using her as a test to see what dating two women is like

What Girls Said 4

• That is y I get hoes in different area codes, so they will never know

1|0
    0|0
    • What else than distance you take care to don't get caught?

• Just break up with her now you coward.

1|1
    0|1
    • Its not easy as you said. Needs time and long talk.

• No it's quite easy. You say I'm with someone else, it's over. I'm a jackass and you deserve better.

• Ok... I just have one question. Why not breakup with her now? Will you enjoy seeing her sad in the last days of this year and a while in the next year , or something?

0|0
    0|0