Would you ever cheat on your significant other?

I have zero experience with dating, unless lunch dates count and only ever been on 3 of them last one was in college. I would never cheat on anyone I was seeing, the problem is that all these cheaters are good at reeling chicks and convincing them they are so great. I don't get what I am doing wrong. Would you cheat?

Updates:
I have a gut feeling that guys actually would and are holding back their "true answers" because they don't want to get told off by all the women :P

0|0
18|6

Most Helpful Girl

• No I would never cheat. If I loved someone, my love goes to them only. If I really wanted to be with someone else so bad (not saying I would. Then I would break up with them, I would not cheat on them though. I see it being very disrespectful and low.

0|1
    0|0
    • @yasmine738 I agree how can someone not have the decency to tell them it isn't working out.

• Show All
    • @yasmine738 Your hit the nail on the head with that one! To many cheaters, users and racists in this world in my mind it would be nice to send them on a little trip, maybe to mars get rid of them lol

• Haha right I agree, anywhere but here.

What Girls Said 17

• Fuck that and fuck whoever cheats they're dirty scum who need to kiss the ocean floor.

0|3
    0|0
  • I don't believe in cheating. If you're not happy, or you're finding interest in someone else, don't be in a relationship! Why lead someone else on (and hurt them) just because you can't make up your mind? If you can't stay committed to your parter, stay single.

0|1
    0|0
  • I would never cheat, it just makes a mess of everything. I think honesty is the key to being happy.

0|1
    0|0
  • I can't stand a cheater to me if you are not happy just leave no one is holding you back so no.

0|1
    0|0
  • Hell no I wouldn't cheat. I know how it feels to be cheated on and wouldn't want to put someone through that same kind of pain.

0|0
    0|0