Black girls? Give me your thought on them. Are they undesirable?

What do you thnk about them? Would you ever date one? What about me do I have a chance in the dating world? I mean i am super smart. I am an early college student. Would guys like me for me or worry about my skin color? After all i have been bullied by black and white people just because of how dark i am. Is dark so undesirable?

• Doesn't matter
    89% (16)72% (26)78% (42)Vote
  • It matters
    11% (2)28% (10)22% (12)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
11|19

Most Helpful Girl

• Honestly I think they will go got you. :). As long as you stay true to yourself which is very important and wear clothing that will compliment your skin color. And the people who pick on you are just ignorant. Someone didn't like me because I was lightskinned and I have hair. It's really a shame that your own people would treat you like that. But you aren't ugly at all , you just need confidence.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 19

• The problem i have with answering these questions on here is that 90% of the time when black women ask this, they are only interested in hearing the opinions of white guys, or just anyone non black because they date interracially exclusively (for reasons im not going to get into atm). I don't care about skin color when it comes to dating, but black women are almost never into me because they are chasing for a white guy, and i can't really compete with that. The biggest myth in dating atm is that black women have an exclusive preference for black guys. Not really true, at least for women under the age of 25. Older black women hold these sort of traditionalist values but women of my generation who are college educated I find are pretty uninterested in dating black guys.