No sexual experiences at all?

I am female and as you might have alredy read I have zero sexual experience. And by that I mean I have never hugged a boy, kissed a boy or anything else. It's not like I wasn't attracted to boys. I really am but I never really got a chance to interact with someone like that. I usually hang out with my girl friends and never really with guys since I'm quite nervous around them and most of the boys I know are total idiots not even lying. I really want to have someone in my life like that. But it's like I have never really done anything sexual. by the way I'm not totally ugly to be fair. I'm very intelligent which might scare some people off. What am I supposed to do. And question to you guys would you start something with a girl that's no sexual experiences at all?

1|0
67|26

Most Helpful Girl