Guys: Would you be turned off by a girl who isn't into children and doesn't want any?

I'm not good with kids, don't get me wrong they're safe in my care because I make sure they don't get hurt or anything but I'd rather not be around them. I definitely don't want any children of my own.

My parents say that a girl with no maternal instinct is odd and could be a turn off for guys. Is that true?

• Yes
    80% (4)57% (4)67% (8)Vote
  • No
    20% (1)43% (3)33% (4)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
1|5

Most Helpful Guy

• No and I hated children too , they are so loud and annoying , unreasonable and often quite selfish but there's just this little something that makes me kinda happy when I get a kid to do what I want to do lol

Was tutoring a few kids in English literature for a week , challenging work but when they finally got the hang of it.. I was so proud lol

A sort of eaglet and eagle moment there
    farm8.staticflickr.com/.../...039_053a3bb9a1_m.jpg

Checked with him a few months ago... he said he wanted to study fucking philosophy and become a philosopher... well shit.

0|0
    1|0
    • You'll change , usually but if not then I suppose it's not TOO MUCH of a turn off.
      Ever thought about doing some teaching?

• Show All
    • Well they are not suppose to be , if they are it's gonna be really weird , like the kid who's talking neo-liberalism to me whom a few years ago didn't even know who Aristotle is.
      But then again , I suppose we just have to learn the ways of nurturing.
      Ever had a plant or a pet of sort?

• I have a dog but he isn't a normal dog, he's grumpy doesn't like being nurtured or cuddled and minds his own business most of the time

What Guys Said 4

• To a guy that also doesn't want kids, that would be a huge turn on.

Having kids is incredibly important to me, so I wouldn't even consider for second getting with a girl that doesn't want kids.

2|1
    0|0